Board of Directors

Mark R. Alger
Steuben County Representative
Board President
Sarah S. Heineman
Member, Kinship Advisory Committee
Board Vice President
Jeffery E. Eaton
Arbor Housing & Development
Board Secretary
Ted Kordela
Executive Director
Family Services of Chemung County, Inc.
Board Treasurer
Laura M. Opelt
Executive Director
Catholic Charities of Steuben County
Board Member At-Large
Robert Anderson, Ph.D.
Allegany County Department of Community Services
Bernard J. Burns
Executive Director
Arc of Steuben
Amy L. Christensen, Esq.
Deputy Director
Legal Assistance of Western New York
Jane Jamison
Board Member Liasion
Bethesda Foundation
Laura Rossman
Executive Director
Pro Action of Steuben & Yates, Inc.
Kathryn Muller, LCSW-R
Steuben County Department of Social Services
Patricia A. Broody
Steuben County Office for the Aging
Rob Gilchrist
Hornell Area Family YMCA
Joseph L. Rumsey
Bath Central School District
Pamela Schu, BSN, MSED
Health Promotion Disease Prevention Manager
Bath VAMC hermes birkin


©2018 The Institute for Human Services, Inc.

50 Liberty Street, Bath, NY 14810 | P: 607.776.9467 | F: 607.776.9482

Responsive Website by
inCommand Technologies