Board of Directors



  • Mark R. Alger

    Steuben County Representative
    Board President

  • Laura Rossman

    Executive Director
    ProAction of Steuben and Yates, Inc. 
    Board Vice President

  • Jeffery E. Eaton

    Arbor Housing & Development
    Board Secretary

  • Kathryn Muller

    Commissioner, Steuben County Department of Social Services
    Board Treasurer



  • Pamela Colomaio

    Assistant Vice President
    Chemung Canal Trust Company

  • Robert Anderson, Ph.D.

    Allegany County Department of Community Services

  • Tabitha Brewster

    Chief Executive Officer
    Catholic Charities of Steuben & Livingston Counties

  • Joseph L. Rumsey

    Bath Central School District

  • Tess McKinley

    Chief Executive Officer
    Cornell Cooperative Extension of Steuben County

  • Jeannie Wheeler, LCSW

    School/Community Liaison
    Bath Central School

  • Tyre Bush

    Director of Academic Pathways for Workforce Development
    Corning Community College

  • Kristoph Kocan

    Chief Executive Officer
    Hornell Area Family YMCA

  •  Susan Bull

    Chief Operating Officer
    Arbor Housing & Development

  • Jennifer Emery

    Mental Health Director
    Family Services Society

  • Michael Damiano

    Executive Director
    Arc of Allegany Steuben