Dear IHS Member,

At the IHS Annual Membership Meeting, the Governance Committee presents a slate of nominees for the IHS Board of Directors for a 3-year term. Each member organization is allocated one vote at the annual meeting. The nominees for 2021 are as follows:

Board Officers (Annual renewal) 

President  Mark Alger Steuben County Representative Renew
Vice President  Laura Rossman Pro Action of Steuben & Yates, Inc. Renew
Secretary   Jeff Eaton Arbor Housing and Development Renew
Treasurer  Bernard Burns Arc of Steuben New

Board Members (Three-year term renewals) 

  Robert Anderson Allegany County Mental Hygiene Renew
  Patricia Baroody Steuben County Office for the Aging Renew
  Kathryn Muller Steuben County Department of Social Services Renew
  Jeannie Wheeler Bath Central School District Renew
  Susan Bull Arbor Housing and Development New
  Pamela Colamaio Chemung Canal Trust Company New


The Annual Membership Meeting will take place on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 9 a.m., during RECHARGE 2.0 – Institute for Human Services, Inc.’s Annual Conference. The meeting can be viewed virtually by attending the annual conference. Tickets can be purchased or secured at the following link:;
Members who do not wish to attend the conference may view the annual meeting portion for free through the following Zoom link invitation:
Institute for Human Services is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: 2021 IHS Annual Meeting
Time: Mar 17, 2021 09:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Meeting ID: 920 2249 0346
Passcode: Recharge

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,92022490346#,,,,*47442133# US (New York)
+13017158592,,92022490346#,,,,*47442133# US (Washington DC)
Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 920 2249 0346
Passcode: 47442133 Find your local number:
Jason Jordan
Director, Communications & Member Services
Institute for Human Services, Inc.
607-776-9467 ext. 231